Negans – Danse Macabre

Free Music |  | December 12, 2016 | Released by Neogoa | Posted by Basilisk

Negans – Danse Macabre

01 – Midori (138 BPM)
02 – Into Asylum (140 BPM)
03 – Life On Earth (142 BPM)
04 – Danse Macabre (145 BPM)

Negans’ sobriquet is Latin for “denying”. His music is a blend of proto-Goa trance sonic blasts, saturated with eclectic psychedelic grooves inspired by early ’90s Goa sound, with slices of industrial and horror-happy vibes and original storytelling. With Neogoa Records, the torrents of insanity can now be unleashed through his debut EP release, Danse Macabre, a 4-track journey into classic Goa soundscapes made for old and new Goa-heads with a lot of passion and engaging moments.

All tracks written and produced by Elie Seigneur (Negans). Mastering by Igor Čeranić (Deimos) at Deimos Soundlabs, with artwork design by Svem & Richpa at Neogoa Design.



Crossing Mind |LIVE|@10 Years Suntrip Records by Fractal Gate

Crossing Mind – Live at 10 Years Suntrip Records by Fractal Gate

01 – Cyclotron (Early Version)
02 – Xtatic Confusion (Live Edit)
03 – Goathmic Pulsations (Live Edit)
04 – No Hazardous Materials Signs (Early Version)
05 – Magnesia (Live Edit)
06 – Elastic Harmonies (Live Edit)
07 – Hybrophobic Visions (Live Edit)
08 – Solarnium (Live Edit)
09 – Virtual Mind Cleaner (Live Edit)
10 – Cyclone In Your Heart (2014 Remix)

Crossing Mind is a respected Goa trance producer based in the southern Alps above Nice, France. This year he will be playing at Boom Festival 2016 at the Dance Temple stage on August 14th, 15:00, between Tsuyoshi Suzuki and Filteria. To give you a taste of what this man can deliver on stage Suntrip Records released this live performance from their 10th birthday party in Antwerp, Belgium, on April 30th, 2014. It contains eight live edits of released tracks, and two early versions of tracks from his forthcoming album, Beyond Duality, to be released on Suntrip in September 2016. Crossing Mind’s live gear is unusual: he plays with a tablet plugged to an external sound card and running a bunch of audio apps. Be prepared for serious mind twisting psychedelia at Boom; click and see for yourself! All tracks written and produced by Stéphane Bèze AKA Crossing Mind. Mastering by Crossing Mind. Artwork by Fabien Mars @ Suntrip. Released in 2016 by Suntrip Records with the support of Fractal Gate.

Cascades Of Life


Free Music | DowntempoGoaTwilight | May 19, 2016 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Cascades Of Life

01 – Imba – 604 Revolution (145 BPM)
02 – Profetia – Rage Against The Crashing (145 BPM)
03 – Colin OOOD & Goa Travellers – 100 Billion Neurons (135 BPM)
04 – BlackStarrFinale – Siege Of Phobos (120 BPM)
05 – Phobium – Orbital Resonance (75 BPM)
06 – Nebula Meltdown – Didgeridreams (136 BPM)
07 – Dragon Twins – Foster (148 BPM)
08 – Cybernetika – Prismatic Reflection (142 BPM)
09 – Xenofish – Made Out Of Stars (140 BPM)
10 – One Arc Degree feat. Georgia Irakli – The Tree Maiden (85 BPM), one of the oldest and biggest Goa and psytrance sites in the world, is proud to present Cascades Of Life, the culmination of their latest contest. Submitted and voted by the community, this compilation combines the talent of both new and veteran artists with the passion of Psynews members for good music. Ranging from morning sounds to darker sci-fi themes, these lovely made tracks will speak to every Goa and psytrance lover. Dedicated to Nemo Zimmer, a friend and once moderator of, who sadly passed away this year. Mastered by Deimos with artwork by Gasolin3.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 5,252.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Groove Addicted


Free Music | DarkpsyForestTwilight | May 7, 2016 | Released by Sun Station Records | Posted by Basilisk

Groove Addicted

01 – Hypereggs – Ode To The Road (148 BPM)
02 – Triqy & Kacid – Stoned Conversations (Kacid Remix) (148 BPM)
03 – Wider & Wishi & Propagul – Old Tree Talks (148 BPM)
04 – Highstyle – Low Frequency (148 BPM)
05 – Gaspard – Royal With Cheese (Groove Hunter Remix) (148 BPM)
06 – LaaToka – Silmykaivo (150 BPM)
07 – Laatoka & Groove Hunter – Dimensions Of Being (148 BPM)
08 – Zzbing – ReAnimylated (148 BPM)
09 – Dissociactive – 25th Frame Effect (Sorrowmurk Remix) (147 BPM)

Sun Station presents immersive journey into the bizarre realms of high-energy night-time psychedelic trance. Nine of the finest tunes was hand picked by Groove Hunter from an international team of artists. Be prepared for non-stop grooves as you enter a colourful vortex full of powerful bass lines and haunting twilight melodies. These energetic bombs are ready to drop on the dance floor; test your speakers on maximum loudness level with this twisted psytrance blasters! Mastered by  Overdream Studio, cover design by Luminokaya.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 7,981.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.